// // // VEGAN

We may use cookies to track activity on this site to improve our service and remember website preferences. Learn More



Our products do not contain animal fats and milk. The analogs are coconut milk, coconut butter, and cocoa butter.


Creating products for everyone is our main goal.

We know it is difficult to find a pure vegan product without harmful ingredients, so instead of complaining about the lack of such products, we decided to create them ourselves!

This could be interesting


We do NOT use gluten, so our products can be safely consumed by both children and adults who are allergic to gluten.

Learn More

no emulsifiers

Most of the emulsifiers used in the production of chocolate or desserts are synthetic or derived from soybeans, which are often GMO products. Therefore, we DO NOT use them in our products.

Learn More


There is no lecithin in our natural, pure chocolate. It also tastes different - rich and real. You will feel it right away.

Learn More