// // // NO SOY LECITIN

We may use cookies to track activity on this site to improve our service and remember website preferences. Learn More

Ok

NO SOY LECITIN

There is no lecithin in our natural, pure chocolate. It also tastes different - rich and real. You will feel it right away.

Why is it important?

Did you know that soy lecithin is added to almost any chocolate? Check out the label of your favorite chocolate! And soy lecithin, which is used in chocolate, comes from cheap soybean oil, which is actually GMO.

This could be interesting

VEGAN

Our products do not contain animal fats and milk. The analogs are coconut milk, coconut butter, and cocoa butter.

Learn More

ORGANIC

We only use the most natural and organic products you can find. After all, not only the taste of the product depends on this, but also its benefits.

Learn More

GLUTEN FREE

We do NOT use gluten, so our products can be safely consumed by both children and adults who are allergic to gluten.

Learn More