We may use cookies to track activity on this site to improve our service and remember website preferences. Learn More

Ok

GLUTEN FREE

We do NOT use gluten, so our products can be safely consumed by both children and adults who are allergic to gluten.

Why?

Gluten intolerance is a common problem. And it limits even the most common foods that contain gluten. Nevertheless, you are always able to find an alternative!

This could be interesting

VEGAN

Our products do not contain animal fats and milk. The analogs are coconut milk, coconut butter, and cocoa butter.

Learn More

SUGAR FREE

One of the main advantages of our chocolate and spreads is that they do not contain added sugar.

Learn More

no emulsifiers

Most of the emulsifiers used in the production of chocolate or desserts are synthetic or derived from soybeans, which are often GMO products. Therefore, we DO NOT use them in our products.

Learn More